Styrelsen

Ukrainahjälpen är en stiftelse med 7 ordinarie ledamöter och 6 ersättare.

I styrelsen sitter följande personer,

Ordinarie:
Ordförande Micael Jonsson, micael.jonsson@filippus.se
Kassör, vice ordförande Bertil Sjöström, bertil.sjostrom@filippus.se
Sekreterare Ann-Christin Hamberg, ann-christin.hamberg@filippus.se
Vice sekreterare Peter Jonsson, peter.jonsson@filippus.se
Ledamot Eva Bylund, eva.bylund@filippus.se
Ledamot Åsa Sjölander,
Ledamot Mats Bylund, mats.bylund@filippus.se

Ersättare:
Anneli Andersson, anneli.andersson@filippus.se
Kent Wallin, kent.wallin@filippus.se
Johnne Sturesson,
David Eriksson, david.eriksson@filippus.se
Per Andersson,
Wolfgang Weil

Hedersmedlemmar:
Staffan Jonsson, staffan.jonsson@filippus.se
Evert Jonsson, evert.jonsson@filippus.se 
Eva Nordin, eva.nordin@filippus.se
Inger Persson, inger.persson@filippus.se

Revisorer:
Roland Hyving
Torbjörn Jakobsson